Province Gazetteer: Dragontail Mountains

dragontail.gif - 29832 Bytes

The Dragontail Mountains

Dragontail Mountains is a large province in the south of the Iliac Bay. It has a small northern coastline and has borders with no less than nine other provinces: Tigonus, Alik'r Desert, Santaki and Dak'fron on the west; Lainlyn, Kozanset, Totambu and Mournoth on the north and east. The province of Ephesus is completely enclosed by the peaks of the Dragontails. This is the only province that hosts two countryside covens: the Coven of the Peaks and Devilrock Coven.

Province statistics for Dragontail Mountains:

Main Deity: Arkay        Town Temples
Towns: ?       
Banks: ?        Arkay: ?
Mages Guilds: ?        Dibella: ?
Fighters Guilds: ?        Order of the Hour(Akatosh): ?
Thieves Guilds: ?        Julianos: ?
Dark Brotherhoods: ?        Kynareth: ?
Knightly Orders: None        Mara: ?
Graveyards: 48        Stendarr: ?
Dungeons: 231        Zenithar: ?
Covens: 2

Highlights of the province:

Detailed map of Dragontail Mountains, including towns, inns and hostels, graveyards, dungeons and covens.

dragontailmap.gif - 80067 Bytes

Back to the Province index

Back to the Gazetteer index

  back.gif - 1557 Bytes   to the index