Province Gazetteer: Kairou

kairoudesert.gif - 20019 Bytes

The seemingly unending Kairou desert

Kairou is a coastal desert province. It has borders to Pothago and Myrkwasa on the east, Abibon-Gora on the west and the great Alik'r Desert to the south. Fighter Guilds are usually fighter Trainers.

Province statistics for Kairou:

Main Deity: Zenithar        Town Temples
Towns: 27       
Banks: 3        Arkay: 2
Mages Guilds: 6        Dibella: 0
Fighters Guilds: 4        Order of the Hour(Akatosh): 1
Thieves Guilds: 4        Julianos: 1
Dark Brotherhoods: 5        Kynareth: 1
Knightly Orders: None        Mara: 1
Graveyards: 8        Stendarr: 0
Dungeons: 23        Zenithar: 3
Covens: 0

Highlights of the province:

Detailed map of Kairou, including towns, inns and hostels, graveyards, dungeons and covens.

kairoumap.gif - 9928 Bytes

Back to the Province index

Back to the Gazetteer index

  back.gif - 1557 Bytes   to the index