Province Gazetteer: Phrygias

phrygiaswest.gif - 26944 Bytes  phrygiaseast.gif - 27802 Bytes
        The western moorlands of Phrygias           The eastern foothills of Phrygias

Phrygias is a northern province stretching out of Ykalon in the west and into the Wrothgarian Mountains in the east. It shares southern borders with both Urvaius and Dwynnen. This is the home of the Skeffington Coven.

Province statistics for Phrygias:

Main Deity: Stendarr        Town Temples
Towns: 50       
Banks: 2        Arkay: 2
Mages Guilds: 8        Dibella: 1
Fighters Guilds: 10        Order of the Hour(Akatosh): 1
Thieves Guilds: 9        Julianos: 4
Dark Brotherhoods: 7        Kynareth: 2
Knightly Orders: None        Mara: 3
Graveyards: 17        Stendarr: 11
Dungeons: 26        Zenithar: 3
Covens: 1

Highlights of the province:

Detailed map of Phrygias, including towns, inns and hostels, graveyards, dungeons and covens.

phrygiasmap.gif - 14937 Bytes

Back to the Province index

Back to the Gazetteer index

  back.gif - 1557 Bytes   to the index