Province Gazetteer: Pothago

pothagodesert.gif - 24153 Bytes

The Pothago desert in a rain storm

Pothago is a small province on the coast of the southern side of the Iliac Bay. It is bordered by Kairou on the southwest and Myrkwasa on the southeast.

Province statistics for Pothago:

Main Deity: Dibella        Town Temples
Towns: 8       
Banks: 2        Arkay: 1
Mages Guilds: 4        Dibella: 4
Fighters Guilds: 4        Order of the Hour(Akatosh): 0
Thieves Guilds: 3        Julianos: 0
Dark Brotherhoods: 4        Kynareth: 0
Knightly Orders: None        Mara: 0
Graveyards: 2        Stendarr: 1
Dungeons: 7        Zenithar: 0
Covens: 0

Highlights of the province:

Detailed map of Pothago, including towns, inns and hostels, graveyards, dungeons and covens.

pothagomap.gif - 8493 Bytes

Back to the Province index

Back to the Gazetteer index

  back.gif - 1557 Bytes   to the index