Province Gazetteer: Shalgora

shalgora.gif - 33112 Bytes

The woodlands of Shalgora

Shalgora is a largish northern province of the Bay with a small southern coastline. It is directly east of Daggerfall and shares eastern borders with both Daenia and Anticlere. The Ilessan Hills are to the north. Shalgora is home to the Daggerfall Coven.

Province statistics for Shalgora:

Main Deity: Arkay        Town Temples
Towns: 55       
Banks: 14        Arkay: 20
Mages Guilds: 13        Dibella: 2
Fighters Guilds: 12        Order of the Hour(Akatosh): 0
Thieves Guilds: 13        Julianos: 1
Dark Brotherhoods: 12        Kynareth: 1
Knightly Orders: None        Mara: 0
Graveyards: 14        Stendarr: 2
Dungeons: 38        Zenithar: 1
Covens: 1

Highlights of the province:

Detailed map of Shalgora, including towns, inns and hostels, graveyards, dungeons and covens.

shalgoramap.gif - 17072 Bytes

Back to the Province index

Back to the Gazetteer index

  back.gif - 1557 Bytes   to the index