Province Gazetteer: Wrothgarian Mountains

wroth1.gif - 29552 Bytes

The peaks of the Wrothgarian mountains

Wrothgarian Mountains is a huge province in the north east corner of the Iliac Bay. It has a small coastline in the south west and shares borders with many other provinces: Phrygias, Dywnnen, Kambria, Koegria, Alcaire, Menevia, Orsinium Area, Wayrest, Gavaudon. It is the home of the Wroth Coven.

Province statistics for Wrothgarian Mountains:

Main Deity: Kynareth        Town Temples
Towns: ?       
Banks: ?        Arkay: ?
Mages Guilds: ?        Dibella: ?
Fighters Guilds: ?        Order of the Hour(Akatosh): ?
Thieves Guilds: ?        Julianos: ?
Dark Brotherhoods: ?        Kynareth: ?
Knightly Orders: None        Mara: ?
Graveyards: 111        Stendarr: ?
Dungeons: 565        Zenithar: ?
Covens: 1

Highlights of the province:

Detailed map of Wrothgarian Mountains, including towns, inns and hostels, graveyards, dungeons and covens.

wrothmap.gif - 46813 Bytes

Back to the Province index

Back to the Gazetteer index

  back.gif - 1557 Bytes   to the index